Contact

Phone: 504.241.3555

Store Hours :
MondayFriday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Showroom & Warehouse Address:
9100 Chef Menteur Hwy.
New Orleans, LA 70127

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 871715
New Orleans, La 70187

 

*Swipe left/right to view the rest of the contact info.

STORE MANAGER OUTSIDE SALES REPS OPERATIONS MANAGER
Cindy Dillenkoffer
cdillen@dashlumber.com
Fax 504.244.7370
Wallace Allen, Jr
wallaceallenjr@aol.com

Bob Burns
bburns@dashlumber.com

Anne Hebert
ahebert@dashlumber.com

Carl Reboul
creboul@dashlumber.com

David Johnson
djohnson@dashlumber.com
Fax 504.244.0823
MILLWORK MANAGER/
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR
Amy Savoie
amy@dashlumber.com
Fax 504.245.5714
Dorma Zimmermann
dorma@dashlumber.com
Fax 504.241.0256
MILLWORK SALES PRO BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Joe Rolf
jrolf@dashlumber.com
Kathryn Wittenburgh
kat@dashlumber.com
Fax 323.303.3631